Possombianca

My awesome life!

My Mum’s birthday!

on May 3, 2013

Today is my Mum’s birthday! We are going out for tea with our friends called Murray and Sandra. Murray and Sandra have 2 beautiful girls. One is my age, called Lucy and one is 2 years older than me, called Olivia! We are going to a cafe near our house called Verve cafe. It has excellent food and wood fired pizza.

We brought my Mum new pajamas and a subscription to a magazine called Better Homes and Gardens. The subscription is for 12 months. Also with the first magazine she gets it also comes with a $30 The Body Shop gift card. She really liked her present.  For breakfast we made Mum a boiled egg and toast soldiers! Also today we might be going to see Gran and Pop.

See you later, in my next post!

Bianca xoxo

Leave a Reply

