Possombianca

My awesome life!

My busy week!!!!

on May 3, 2013

Omg my week has been soo busy. On Monday we were at our shack. On Tuesday we came home from our shack. On Wednesday I went to the pool with my friend from school called Jorgia. On Thursday I went to my friends house called Fay and went to gymnastics. (See a earlier post about going to Fay’s house. To do that type in Fay in the side search bar) Today is my Mum’s birthday. On Saturday I am going to gymnastics again and also then going to Jorgia’s house for a sleepover. On Sunday I will be at my friends house then I will come home and finally relax! OMG my week  is soo busy I will be sooo tired by the end of it!

Tell us in comments how busy has your week been?

Bianca xoxo

Leave a Reply

