Possombianca

My awesome life!

Tomorrow’s Excitements!

on May 1, 2013

Hello everyone,

I am very excited to say tomorrow I am going to my friends. My friends name is Fay. She used to do gymnastics with me but she unfortunately fell off the bars and dislocated her shoulder and broke her elbow. Luckily now she is better but doesn’t want to come back to gymnastics. Tomorrow I am going to her house!

We live very close 🙂 Mum is going to drop me at her house at 8:30 in the morning and we are going to far out play centre. Far out play centre is a fun centre with lots of fun obstacles,races, bouncing castles, slides and all fun things like that. We are going for about 4 hours! It is going to be so fun.

We haven’t even seen each other since last year! We are going to be so excited and have lots to talk about. I am super excited and can not wait! Sorry I haven’t blogged lately but I have got lots of fun posts to come!

What are you excited about these holidays??? Tell us in comments!

Bianca xoxo

Leave a Reply

