Possombianca

My awesome life!

First Day of School

on February 6, 2013

First Day of School

Today was the first day of school. I am in grade 5 and my brother is in grade 7. I finally got a blazer and Jacob (my brother) is entering high school. I like my teacher very much. Her name is Miss Cunningham. One of the grade 6 students who was in her class last year told me that she had an ice cream party at the end of the year. We need to get so many marbles (by being good) and then she brings ice cream and pretty much every type of topping you can get! It sounds like fun and I am glad I got such a good teacher.
My brother got Mr O-Brien as his homeroom teacher and lots of other teachers for everything else. He likes his teacher too. I am really excited to go back to school tommorow. I can not wait and I will post again soon.

Leave a Reply

