Possombianca

My awesome life!

Christmas Spirit

on December 15, 2012

Christmas is so close and I am super excited. A few weeks ago we put up our Christmas Tree and we are Christmas Shopping tommorow. I am super excited. I am also excited because school has two more days and because my birthday is on the 28th of December so I am excited about that too. I cant believe there are only 9 days till Christmas and 12 days till my birthday! I am also excited once again because the Christmas Lunch is at my house as usual but my cousins from Lanceston are coming down tool Even though this happens every year I am still super excited because we barely see each. I have 2 cousins, 1 called Amelia, who is my age and the other one is called Charlotte, she is 5.

scrapbooking039 Large e-mail view

2 responses to “Christmas Spirit

  1. tamandlili says:

    your christmas tree is beautiful ! merry christmas ; ) !

Leave a Reply

