Possombianca

My awesome life!

Buddy, Jessie and Bella

on June 12, 2012

Hello! Today I am blogging about… drum roll please! Bella little friends! They are called Buddy and Jessie. They are my Uncles and Aunty’s dogs.

The black and white one is Buddy and the other one is Jessie. Buddy is about 5 and a half years and I am not sure how old Jessie is!

Here are some pictures of Buddy, Jessie and Bella playing in the back yard! Here are the totally adorable photos! 🙂

Image

Jessie

Image

Bella and Buddy and Jessie jumping on my Uncle!

Image

Playing together 🙂

Image

“I’m too tired from chasing Buddy around!”

Image

“Please enjoy looking at these cute photos of … drum roll……….. the fabulous me!”

Leave a Reply

