Possombianca

My awesome life!

Scrapbooking

on May 26, 2012

Today I pulled the basket out from under my bed and was looking through all the folders and books I had stuffed under the bed. I found an old scrapbook I had. I flipped through and saw 3 scrapbook pages! That’s all that were in there but in future I am going to do more scrap booking. I decided I would share my scrapbook pages with all you! I saw 1 scrap book page on gymnastics and 2 scrapbook pages on Bella. Here they are:

Image

ImageImage

DIY STEPS:

  1. Choose a photo
  2. Choose background paper that suits the photo.
  3. Design but don’t stick  stickers, ribbon, love hearts, drawing, stencils, etc.
  4. Once you have finished working out your plan, stick everything on.
  5. Write somewhere on the paper the date of the photos so when you look back you know when they were taken.
  6. Have fun looking back on your photos

WELL DONE YOU JUST CREATED YOUR OWN SCRAPBOOK PAGE!


One response to “Scrapbooking

  1. Awww you were so cute 🙂 And the scrapbook actually is nice!

Leave a comment