Possombianca

My awesome life!

rEVERSE dAY

on May 25, 2012

Simple Facts:

  1. Today it was Reverse Day at our school.
  2. Reverse Day is when we students dress up as teachers and the teachers borrow someone’s uniform.
  3.  My teacher didn’t dress up but the other class’s (next door) teacher did.
  4. I had a great day!
  5.  It was a gold coin donation.
  6.  I dressed as Mrs Doyle.
  7.  I bought a black curly wig and a coffee mug.
  8.  I wrapped a bar of chocolate in glad wrap and brought that to school too.
  9.  Luckily I won an award at assembly on the same day!
  10.  I won an award for being the best dressed in my year group (year 4)
  11.  I won a little laminated card to say I won and I also got to choose a prize of the table at the assembly hall.
  12.  I chose a packet of coloured texta’s that don’t colour in, there actually the shape of little pictures! They are stamps!

There are the shapes:

  1.  Smiley Face (light orange)
  2.  Paw print (dark orange)
  3. Love Heart (red)
  4.  Star (greenish blueish)
  5.  Music Note (black)
  6.  Foot print (grey)
  7.  3 leafed clover (pink)
  8.  Tree (green)
  9.  The markers look great and work really well. Well done to everyone who dressed up.

                                                                                                                                                                                PICTURES

MY COSTUME
MY TEXTA’S 
ME NEXT TO MY FRIENDS                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 Image

Starting from the left: Me, Jessica, Libby

Image

This is me and Mrs Doyle

Image

These are the texta’s I won

Leave a Reply

